martes, 18 de agosto de 2009

BBM (G Baker, J Bruce & G Moore) - Around The Next Dream

  1. Waiting In The Wings
  2. City Of Gold
  3. Where In The World
  4. Can't Fool The Blues
  5. High Cost Of Loving
  6. Glory Days
  7. Why Does Love (Have To Go Wrong)
  8. Naked Flame
  9. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me)
  10. Wrong Side Of Town


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario