sábado, 18 de septiembre de 2010

Ten Years After - 1991 - Essential

1. Rock And Roll Music To The World
2. I´d Love To Change The World
3. I´m Going Home (Live)
4. Choo Choo Mama
5. Tomorrow I´ll Be Out Of Town
6. I Woke Up This Morning
7. Me And My Baby
8. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
9. Goin´ Back To Birmingham
10. 50.000 Miles Beneath My Brain
11. Sweet Little Sixteen
12. I´m Coming On
13. Love Like A Man
14. Baby Won´t You Let Me Rock´n Roll You


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario